Central Office Leadership Team

 

Kurt Sacher, Superintendent of Schools (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7054
ksacher@cesd73.ca

Administrative Assistant
Shanna Babb
Phone: 403-227-7054
sbabb@cesd73.ca

 
 
Karyn Barber, Associate Superintendent - System Services (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7051
kbarber@cesd73.ca

Administrative Assistant
Mandy Nelson
Phone: 403-227-7062
mnelson@cesd73.ca

 

 
Sandy Bexon, Communications Officer (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7085
sbexon@cesd73.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Roy, Treasurer (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7078
sroy@cesd73.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 
Jason Drent, Division Principal (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-8009
jdrent@cesd73.ca
 

 

 

 

 

 
Ray Hoppins, Associate Superintendent - People Services (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7071
rhoppins@cesd73.ca

Administrative Assistants
Bonnie Pickering                    Jennifer Schneider
Phone: 403-227-7090            Phone: 403-227-7052
bpickering@cesd73.ca         ​jschneider@cesd73.ca

 

 

Rod MacLean, Division Principal (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7086
rmaclean@cesd73.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Marcie Perdue, Associate Superintendent - Student Services (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7074
mperdue@cesd73.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Lorrie Morris
Phone: 403-227-7088
lmorris@cesd73.ca

 

 

Shawn Russell, Associate Superintendent - Corporate Services (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7075
srussell@cesd73.ca

Administrative Assistants
Bonnie Milman                       Sherry Westwood
Phone: 403-227-7058           Phone: 403-227-7083
bmilman@cesd73.ca           swestwood@cesd73.ca
 

 

Lissa Steele, Associate Superintendent - Learning Services (Bio)
Phone: 403-227-7060
lsteele@cesd73.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Lorraine Ewashen
Phone: 403-227-7093
lewashen@cesd73.ca