Contact our Learning Services Team

Department Main Number: 403-227-7093

     
       

Lorraine Ewashen Administrative Assistant

403-227-7093

lewashen@cesd73.ca

Profile

       

Lissa Steele - Associate Superintendent

403-227-7060

lsteele@cesd73.ca

Profile

       
Erin Machell - Learning Services Coordinator 403-227-8004 emachell@cesd73.ca Profile
       
Sandi Berg - Learning Services Coordinator 403-227-7081 sberg@cesd73.ca Profile
       

Carolynne Muncer Learning Services Coordinator, Indigenous Education / ESL

403-227-7039

cmuncer@cesd73.ca

Profile

       
Michelle Baragar - Learning Services Coordinator, Educational Technology 403-227-7041 mbaragar@cesd73.ca Profile
       

Marie-Astrid Detharet - Learning Services Coordinator, French Immersion

 

mdetharet@cesd73.ca

Profile

       

Marjorie Jantzen Division Learning Commons Technician

403-224-2237

mjantzen@cesd73.ca

Profile

       

Sherri McMullen - Instructional Media Center (IMC)

403-224-2237

smcmullen@cesd73.ca

Profile